WELCOME TO OUR NEW RESIDENTS

Categorical Track



PGY-1 Connor S. Breinholt The University of Texas Health Sciences Center at San Antonio



PGY-1 Mallory R. Croley East Tennessee State University James H. Quillen College of Medicine



PGY-1 Briana M. Sowers Marian University College of Osteopathic Medicine



PGY-1 Phillip C. Stone, MD Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine



PGY-1 Alexander Weimer Wake Forest School of Medicine



PGY-3 Connor P. Mamikunian, MD University of Washington School of Medicine

Preliminary Track



PGY-1 Arrin Brooks Marshall University School of Medicine



PGY-1 Robert G. DelBello The University of Texas Health Sciences Center in San Antonio



PGY-1 David DeFazio Lewis Katz School of Medicine at Temple University



PGY-1 John Manchin, IV, DO West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine