Contact Us

Department of Biochemistry
West Virginia University
Robert C. Byrd Health Sciences Center
1 Medical Center Drive
P.O. Box 9142
Morgantown, WV 26506
Room: 3123
Phone: (304) 293-2494
Fax: (304) 293-6846

Contact Information:

Michael Schaller Ph.D., Department Chair
Email:mschaller@hsc.wvu.edu

Michael Ruppert Ph.D., Department Vice-Chair
Email: mruppert@hsc.wvu.edu

Sherrie Rice, Office Administrator
Email: shrice@hsc.wvu.edu

Lana Yoho, Director HSC Post-Award
Email: lyoho@hsc.wvu.edu

Brad Hillgartner, Director of the Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Graduate Program
Email: fbhillgartner@hsc.wvu.edu

Michael Schaller, Ph.D., Vazhaikkurichi Rajendran, Ph.D., Coordinators of Undergraduate Biochemistry
Email: mschaller@hsc.wvu.edu / vrajendran@hsc.wvu.edu