Charleston Campus

The West Virginia University Charleston Division is a regional campus of the School of Medicine where third and fourth year medical students take elective clinical courses with clinical and full-time faculty. Through our partnership with the Charleston Area Medical Center nearly one third of students learn at the Charleston campus that features a large number of patients and diverse clinical challenges.

Connect with Us