The Return to Campus website has updates about WVU’s fall semester. Visit coronavirus.wvu.edu and CDC.gov for health resources related to the global pandemic.

Neuroscience Student Forum

All Neuroscience Student Forums are held on Thursdays at 3:00 PM in room 301 Erma Byrd BMRC (Biomedical Research Center) or via Zoom.

Fall 2021 Schedule

Raymond Anderson

Neuroscience
Mentor: Dr. David Smith

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Rachel Hostetler

Neuroscience
Mentor: Dr. Ariel Agmon

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Jacob Boos

Neuroscience
Mentor: Dr. Werner Geldenhuys

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Sree Motipally

Neuroscience
Mentor: Dr. Saravanan Kolandaivelu

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Mason McCollum

Neuroscience
Mentor: Dr. Charles Anderson

Thursday, October 14, 2021

James Scripter

Neuroscience
Mentor: Dr. Martin Hruska

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Tyler McGaughey

Neuroscience
Mentor: Dr. Victor Finomore

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Philip Bender

Neuroscience
Mentor: Dr. Charles Anderson

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Spring 2022 Schedule

Jacob Bumgarner

Neuroscience
Mentor: Dr. Randy Nelson

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Alexis Crockett

Neuroscience
Mentor: Dr. Visvanathan Ramamurthy

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Jennifer Liu

Neuroscience
Mentor: Dr. Randy Nelson

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Emily Burrage

Neuroscience
Mentor: Dr. Paul Chantler

Thursday, February 2, 2022

Hecmarie Melendez-Fernandez

Neuroscience
Mentor: Dr. Randy Nelson

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Bailey Whitehead

Neuroscience
Mentor: Dr. Zachary Weil

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Robin Oliverio

Neuroscience
Mentor: Dr. Zachary Weil

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Cassie Abbey

Neuroscience
Mentor: Dr. Visvanathan Ramamurthy

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Anna Korol

Neuroscience
Mentor: Dr. Valeriya Gritsenko

Thursday, March 24, 2022

Briana Clary

Neuroscience
Mentor: Dr. Candice Brown

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Jacob Feldmann

Neuroscience
Mentor: Dr. Gordon Meares

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Abbey Manning

Neuroscience
Mentor: Dr. Charles Anderson

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Brooklyn Metz

Neuroscience
Mentor: Dr. Sergiy Yakovenko

Thursday, April 28, 2022