Graduate Students

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Graduate Program

Rawaa Aljammal

Rawaa Aljammal
Graduate Student
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Ramamurthy
Phone: (304) 598-4893
Email: ra0032@mix.wvu.edu

Ashley Brandebura

Ashley Brandebura
Graduate Student
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Mathers/Spirou
Phone: (304) 293-0272
Email: anbrandebura@mix.wvu.edu

Tanya Dilan

Tanya Dilan
Graduate Student
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Ramamurthy
Phone: (304) 598-4893
Email: tldilan@mix.wvu.edu

Abigail Hayes

Abigail Hayes
Graduate Student
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Ramamurthy
Phone: (304) 598-4893
Email: auhayes@mix.wvu.edu

Skye Hickling

Skye Hickling
Graduate Student
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Tucker
Phone: (304) 293-0590
Email: sehickling@mix.wvu.edu

Jake hoover

Jake Hoover
Graduate Student
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: McLaughlin
Phone: (304)
Email: jgh0015@mix.wvu.edu

Evan Kerr

Evan Kerr
Graduate Student
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Leonardi
Phone: (304) 293-7591
Email: ewkerr@mix.wvu.edu

Fatimah Matalkah

Fatimah Matalkah
Graduate Student
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Stoilov
Phone: (304) 293-6391
Email: fatimah.matalkah@hsc.wvu.edu

Stephanie Shumar

Stephanie Shumar
Graduate Student
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Leonardi
Phone: (304) 293-7591
Email: sshumar@mix.wvu.edu

Claire Smathers
Graduate Student
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Robart
Phone: (304) 293-1962
Email: cms0060@mix.wvu.edu

Jesse Christopher Sundar

Jesse Christopher Sundar
Graduate Student
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Ramamurthy
Phone: (304) 598-4893
Email: jcsundar@mix.wvu.edu

Tiffany Thibaudeau

Tiffany Thibaudeau
Graduate Student
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Smith
Phone: (304) 293-5835
Email: tthibaud@mix.wvu.edu

Taylor Thomas

Taylor Thomas
Graduate Student
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Smith
Phone: (304) 293-5835
Email: tat0015@mix.wvu.edu

Cancer Cell Biology Graduate Program

Jessica Allen

Jessica Allen
Graduate Student
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Weed
Phone: (304) 293-3090
Email: jcallen@mix.wvu.edu

Ian MacFawn

Ian MacFawn
Graduate Student
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Frisch
Phone: (304) 293-3415
Email:

Kristina Marinak

Kristina Marinak
Graduate Student
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Pugacheva
Phone: (304) 293-0500
Email: kmmarinak@mix.wvu.edu

Steve Markwell

Steve Markwell
Graduate Student
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Weed
Phone: (304) 293-3090
Email: smarkwell@mix.wvu.edu

Brenen Papenberg

Brenen Papenberg
Graduate Student
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Weed
Phone: (304) 293-3090
Email: bwpapenberg@mix.wvu.edu

Marc Purazo

Marc Purazo
Graduate Student
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Pugacheva
Phone: (304) 293-0500
Email: mp0076@mix.wvu.edu

Sila Yanardag

Sila Yanardag
Graduate Student
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Pugacheva
Phone: (304) 293-0500
Email: sy0016@mix.wvu.edu

Neuroscience Graduate Program

Raymond Anderson

Raymond Anderson
Graduate Student
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Smith
Phone: (304) 293-5835
Email: rhanderson@mix.wvu.edu

Sree Motipally

Sree Indrani Motipally
Graduate Student
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Kolandaivelu
Phone: (304) 598-6925
Email: srmotipally@mix.wvu.edu

Tiffany Petrisko

Tiffany Petrisko
Graduate Student
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Konat
Phone: (304) 293-6621
Email: tjpetrisko@mix.wvu.edu

Cellular and Integrative Physiology Graduate Program

Emily Minor

Emily Minor
Graduate Student
Room: 3118 HSC-N
Lab: Rajendran
Lab Phone: 304-293-6062
Email: eaminor@mix.wvu.edu

Andrew Nickerson

Andrew Nickerson
Graduate Student
Room: 3118 HSC-N
Lab: Rajendran
Lab Phone: 304-293-6062
Email: anicker2@mix.wvu.edu

Pharmaceutical and Pharmacological Sciences

Daniella Munezero

Daniella Munezero
Graduate Student
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Ramamurthy
Phone: (304) 598-4893
Email: damunezero@mix.wvu.edu

Emily Sechrest
Graduate Student
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Kolandaivelu
Phone: (304) 598-6925
Email: ersechrest@mix.wvu.edu

Siyan Zhu

Siyan Zhu
Graduate Student
Degree: Ph.D.
Advisor: Du
Phone: (304) 598-4000
Email: sz0021@mix.wvu.edu