WVU has announced plans for on-campus classes this fall, with base tuition and fees unchanged. Visit coronavirus.wvu.edu for the latest regarding COVID-19.

American Academy of Neurology Undergraduate Education Committee Award

Established in 2002 under the leadership of Chairman, John Brick, MD, this award is based on excellence in clinical neurology and outstanding scientific achievement and clinical acumen in neurology or neuroscience, and outstanding personal qualities of integrity, compassion and leadership.

Award Recipients


Nikita Urval


Jessica Tate (C) and Sammy Almashat (M)


Arvind Vasudaven


Victoria Chang